No. Participant legal name Short name Contact Person
1 National Technical University of Athens NTUA C.A. Charitidis
2 National Bioethics Committee NBC Ch. Chrisanthakis
3 National and Kapodistrian University of Athens UoA V. Roussis
4 Aristotle University of Thessaloniki AUTH I. Kioumis
5 University of Crete UoC S. Tsinorema
6 University of Patras UP S. Kennou
7 University of Ioannina UoI Th. Fotsis
8 Democritus University of Thrace DUTh Ch. Piperidou
9 University of Thessaly UTH G. Haidemenopoulos
10 Athens University of Economics and Business AUEB E. Apospori
11 National School of Public Health NSPH T. Garani-Papadatou
12 Biomedical Research Foundation Academy of Athens BRFAA N. Kostomitsopoulos
13 National Hellenic Research Foundation NHRF
14 National Center for Science and Research “DEMOKRITOS” NCSR
15 Institute of Preventive Medicine Environmental and Occupational Health Prolepsis PROLEPSIS

A. Baka